Mr. Butler - Superintendent/HS Principal - abutler@cambridge432.org 

Mrs. Kindall - HS Secretary/Athletic Director - skindall@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Papineau - District Clerk - kpapineau@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Moura - Grades 6-8 English Language Arts, 6th & 7th Elective - cmoura@cambridge432.org

Mr. DuBose - 6th Social Studies/History, 6-12 Band - pdubose@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Midgley - 6-10 Science, 8th Elective - mmidgley@cambridge432.org

Mr. Jackson - 6-12 Mathematics - djackson@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Nichols - 8-12 Ag Classes - anichols@cambridge432.org

Ms. Fisher - 7, 9-12 Ag Classes - kyleefisher@cambridge432.org

Mr. Davis - 9-12 English Language Arts, Yearbook/Media, Speech, Health - kdavis@cambridge432.org

Mr. Wolfe - 7-12 Social Studies/History, 11-12 Econ, Yearbook/Media - bwolfe@cambridge432.org

Ms. Dunn - 6-12 Special Services - adunn@cambridge432.org