Mr. Butler – Superintendent/HS Principal – abutler@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Vowell – Elementary Principal/Title I – kvowell@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Waggoner – Elementary Secretary/Food Service – kwaggoner@cambridge432.org

Ms. Dunn – Special Education Director/Pre-K Teacher – adunn@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Hollon - Kindergarten Teacher – rhollon@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Huling - 1st Grade Teacher – khuling@cambridge432.org

Ms. Steele – 2nd Grade Teacher – ksteele@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Johnson – 3rd Grade Teacher – bjohnson@cambridge432.org

Mrs. Meyer – 4th Grade Teacher – kmeyer@cambridge432.org

Mr. Hollon – 5th Grade Teacher – richhollon@cambridge432.org

Mr. DuBose – Music Teacher – pdubose@cambridge432.org

Mr. Jones – Transportation Supervisor – kjones@cambridge432.org